2017 Harescramble Overall Results

All HS Big Bike and Big Quad results

3 Wheeler Series dates set

2017 3 Wheeler Series

100 Mile Challange

July 22 and 23, 2017

This event has been cancelled

This event was added to the 2017 schedule in error

2017 schedule and rule book

.pdf files attached for you to down load or open and review

12345678910 Last

CRA Membership Application

Click for the CRA Membership Application. You can mail it in or bring it to the track.

We offer near year round racing in Northeastern Ohio and Western Pennsylvania for bikes and quads in the sports of Motocross, Harescramble, and Flat Track.  Email us for a schedule and find a track near you!

Competition Riders of America
10230 Duck Creek Road, Salem, OH 44460

General CRA Information:
Yog Miller 1-330-466-6070

Points questions -
email the CRA or call
440-463-5956 (Peggy)

Email Us (Peggy)


Copyright 2017 Competition Riders of America